Senior Staff

Board of Directors | Advisory Council | Senior Staff | Sanctuary Staff

Executive Director

Molly Polidoroff
molly@savethechimps.org

Administration

Chief Financial Officer – Todd C. Archer, CPA
todd@savethechimps.org

Human Resources

HR Generalist – Chris Scott
hr@savethechimps.org

Development

Director of Development and Communications – Janet Rose
janet@savethechimps.org

Veterinary

Veterinarian – Dr. Jocelyn Bezner
jbezner@savethechimps.org

Behavior

Director of Behavior and Research – Dr. Debra Durham
debra.durham@savethechimps.org

Chimpanzee Care

Director of Chimpanzee Care Services – Andrew R. Halloran, PhD
andrew@savethechimps.org

Facilities

Director of Facilities & Project Management – Mark Norton
mark@savethechimps.org

To learn more about our Founders, please visit the Our Founders page.